Executive Committee


he Missoula County Republican Central Committee consists of duly elected or appointed precinct committeemen and committeewomen who hold office for two years.

Any self-considered Republican is welcome to participate in the Missoula County precinct committeeman or committeewoman positions.  Two active members may be elected from each precinct within Missoula County, where one must be male and the other female.  If you are interested in pursuing a position as a precinct committeeman or committeewoman, you can participate in the precinct elections every two years.  Alternatively, your precinct may currently be open and it would be recommended to contact us to get information on our meeting process where you may be elected by existing committee members.

Current Central Committee Executive Officers:

The current MCRCC executive officers are as follows:

Chairman: Vondene Kopetski
Vice-Chair: Adam Hertz
Secretary: Jill Chapman
Treasurer: Sharon Gaffney
State Committeeman: Will Deschamps
State Committeewoman: Niki Sardot
Congressional Committeeman: Keith Baer
Congressional Commiteewoman: Thelma Baker
Finance Chair: Mike Hopkins

%d bloggers like this: